SILIGURI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Electrical Engineering Society Working Committee, 2018-19

Faculty Advisor:

Mr. Subhajit Roy, Asst. Prof, EE

Mr. Kaushik Chatterjee, Asst. Prof, EE

Mr. Rubi Kumari, Asst. Prof, EE

Students Members:

Sl.No.	Year	Name	Position Assigned
1.	3rd	AISHIKA NANDY	President
2.	2nd	SUMAN DUTTA	Vice President
3.	3rd	PROJOY ROY	Joint Secretary
4.	2nd	ANUSKA ROY	Joint Secretary
5.	3rd	SUSHMITA GUHA SARKAR	Treasurer
6.	3rd	PRITAMBAR MANDAL	Member
7.	3rd	SUBHOBRATA PANJA	Member
8.	3rd	SAIKAT SARKAR	Member
9.	3rd	SNIGDHA CHAKRABORTY	Member
10.	3rd	ISHITA BARMAN	Member
11.	2nd	SAYANATANI DEY	Member
12.	2nd	PRIYANKA DAS	Member
13.	2nd	AKASH SARKAR	Member
14.	2nd	BAPPADITYA SHOME	Member
15.	2nd	BASUDEB MOHANTA	Member
16.	2nd	SAYANI BHATTACHARYA	Member
17.	2nd	RIYA SARKAR	Member
18.	2nd	TAMALIKA DAS	Member
19.	2nd	SUBRATA PRAMANIK	Member
20.	2nd	SUROJIT CHANDA	Member